top of page

Moving on : UU to LU

I am leaving Uttara University and going to join as Assistant Professor at the Department of EEE, Leading University, Sylhet on 1st March 2021, Insha’Allah.



I have been serving the department of EEE, UU, since 1st July 2015. It has been a tremendous journey and I have gained a lot of academic & administrative experiences from Uttara University. I am thankful to my department and university authority(especially the Pro-VC mam and Registrar sir) for providing a wonderful working environment, planning & execution independence, and cordial support to me during the last six years. Now, I want to enrich my experience by working with different university’ environments and challenges.


Dear Colleagues: I am so lucky because I got so many extraordinary colleagues during the last six years at UU. I am deeply thankful to my Dean and Chairman sir, whose shelter always keeps me protected and enhances my proactive features. Truly I felt very comfortable working with my colleagues. Without their support, I could not perform well in academic and administrative issues. I will never forget your kindness and professionalism whenever we worked together.


Dear Students: I would like to say thanks to all of my direct and indirect students of the EEE department. I always enjoyed the classes with you and feel proud of my student’s performance. With the help of all students and class-representatives, I was able to perform my duties as a coordinator also. Besides, I would like to say sorry for my all the hard behaviors (if you observed). For any query/updates regarding the course that I am conducting in Spring2021, contact your class-representatives. To share my knowledge/guideline, my door remains open for all of my students, even after leaving UU.


Indeed, it's a big decision for me to leave Uttara University. Expecting, by the grace of almighty Allah, this change will bring good things to my career and life. Please pray for me and my family members.





Md. Kamruzzaman Assistant Professor & Coordinator EEE (Till 28 February 2021) Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Uttara University, Dhaka-1230

Comments


Archive
bottom of page